"The mentoring, leadership and networking opportunities through the scholarship are invaluable."- scholar.

The John Perrin Scholarship


Open to students studying agriculture or related science at either Lincoln, Massey or Waikato University.

Students must be enrolled in 2nd year or later in an undergraduate degree or enrolled in an Honours degree or post-graduate diploma in the field of agriculture, horticulture or related science studies at either Lincoln, Waikato or Massey Universities