Loading
Sharing our passion for food & fibre

Events

We get excited about meeting students, career changers, educators and food & fibre sector organisations all over New Zealand. Look out for GrowingNZ and other food & fibre organisations at the following events:

Filter and Sort events
Found 9 of 22 events:

East Coast Farming Expo 2022

Wed 23 Feb 2022 - Thu 24 Feb 2022

Two days of interactive exhibits and seminars, providing a rare opportunity for East Coast and Hawke’s Bay farming communities to interact face-to-...

PICA Capability Research & Insights Forum

Thu 24 Feb 2022

PICA Capability Research & Insights Forum 2022: Stepping stones to a resilient workforce Strategies to attract, grow and retain our talented and r...

Agri Futures Careers Expo 2022

Fri 11 Mar 2022

The Westpac Agri Futures Careers Expo provides students with the chance to explore career pathways and job opportunities throughout the entire food...

Central Districts Field Days

Thu 17 Mar 2022 - Sat 19 Mar 2022

Central Districts Field Days, is a unique agricultural event that attracts over 27,000 people each March for three days, to friendly Feilding in th...

Christchurch Careers Expo 2022

Thu 26 May 2022 - Sat 28 May 2022

GrowingNZ will be ready to talk with students, teachers, and parents about opportunities in the food & fibre sectors during this 3-day Expo.

Dunedin Careers Expo 2022

Thu 2 Jun 2022

GrowingNZ will be ready to talk with students, teachers, and parents about opportunities in the food & fibre sectors during this 1-day Expo.

Hamilton Careers Expo 2022

Sun 12 Jun 2022 - Mon 13 Jun 2022

GrowingNZ will be ready to talk with students, teachers, and parents about opportunities in the food & fibre sectors during this 2-day Expo.

Fieldays

Wed 15 Jun 2022 - Sat 18 Jun 2022

The Southern Hemisphere’s largest agricultural event and the ultimate launch platform for cutting edge technology and innovation.

E Tipu 2022: The Boma NZ Agri Summit

Tue 21 Jun 2022 - Wed 22 Jun 2022

A two-day summit packed with the latest information on future trends, case studies, and new technology impacting the agricultural sector across New...